Ski & winter bus plan

All connections at a glance.

Overview of bus connections in winter

Inner-regional bus routes: Landeck, Zams, Fließ, Tobadill, Grins and Stanz - free with TirolWest Card
Shuttle to the Nature Park House Kaunergrat: Tuesday and Thursday - free with TirolWest Card

Other ski buses
* Free only with complete ski equipment and a letter of intent to purchase a ski pass.

  • See - Kappl - Ischgl - Galtür * Postbus & Paznauntaler transport company Line 4240 from Landeck
  • Fendels * Postbus Landeck - Ried Lines 4218, 4220 and 4236
  • Kaunertal * Postbus Landeck - Kaunertal Glacier Line 4232
  • Nauders * On the way from Landeck direction Nauders Bergkastelbahn
TWCardSommerbeide

Ski busses in the surrounding ski areas (free only with complete ski equipment and declaration of intent to buy a ski pass):

SEE - KAPPL - ISCHGL - GALTÜR
Postbus & Paznauntaler transport company line 4240 from Landeck on presentation of the skipass Paznaun (Silvretta Pass) or Regio Card or at the first ride with complete ski equipment and letter of intent to buy one
Ski pass.


SKI AREA LAKE
Postbus & Paznauntaler transport company line 4240 from Landeck on presentation of the RegioCard, or the ski pass of Bergbahnen See or at the first ride with complete ski equipment and letter of intent to purchase one
Ski pass.


FENDELS
Postbus Landeck - Ried lines 4218, 4220 and 4236 with ski pass Fendels or ski pass "Ski 6" or the RegioCard free of charge or at the first ride with complete ski equipment and declaration of intent to purchase a ski pass.

KaUNErTal
Postbus Landeck - Kaunertal Glacier Line 4232 with skipass of the Kaunertal Gletscherbahnen, Fendels, ski pass "Ski6" or the Snow Card Gold (from 4 days) free of charge or on the first trip with complete ski equipment and declaration of intent
to buy a ski pass.

NAUDERS
On the route from Landeck direction Nauders Bergkastelbahn lines 4218, 4220 is the Postbus at 08:00 u. 10.00 clock, and in the opposite direction from Nauders Bergkastelbahn at 14:35 on weekdays u. daily at 15:35 o'clock u. from the village of Nauders at 4.45 pm to Landeck. Valid with ski pass of the Nauderer Bergbahnen, ski pass "Ski 6", RegioCard, Snowcard Gold or the Snowcard Tirol or at the first ride with complete ski equipment and declaration of intent to purchase a ski pass.

No guarantee for possible changes!

Nature Park Shuttle

With this bus you come to the nature park Kaunergrat

Online Booking / Request

Ski- & Winterbusplan

Alle Verbindungen auf einen Blick.

Übersicht der Busverbindungen im Winter

Innerregionale Buslinien: Landeck, Zams, Fließ, Tobadill, Grins und Stanz - gratis mit TirolWest Card
Shuttle zum Naturparkhaus Kaunergrat: Dienstag und Donnerstag - gratis mit TirolWest Card

Weitere Skibusse
* Kostenlos nur mit kompletter Skiausrüstung und Absichtserklärung zum Kauf eines Skipasses.

  • See - Kappl - Ischgl - Galtür* Postbus & Paznauntaler Verkehrsunternehmen Linie 4240 ab Landeck
  • Fendels* Postbus Landeck – Ried Linien 4218, 4220 und 4236
  • Kaunertal* Postbus Landeck – Kaunertaler Gletscher Linie 4232
  • Nauders* Auf der Strecke von Landeck Richtung Nauders Bergkastelbahn
TWCardSommerbeide

Skibusse in die Umliegenden Skiegebiete (Kostenlos nur mit kompletter Skiausrüstung und Absichtserklärung zum Kauf eines Skipasses):

SEE - KAPPL - ISCHGL - GALTÜR
Postbus & Paznauntaler Verkehrsunternehmen Linie 4240 ab Landeck gegen Vorlage des Skipasses Paznaun (Silvrettapass) oder Regio Card bzw. bei der ersten Fahrt mit kompletter Skiausrüstung und Absichtserklärung zum Kauf eines
Skipasses.


SKIGEBIET SEE
Postbus & Paznauntaler Verkehrsunternehmen Linie 4240 ab Landeck gegen Vorlage der RegioCard, oder des Skipasses der Bergbahnen See bzw. bei der ersten Fahrt mit kompletter Skiausrüstung und Absichtserklärung zum Kauf eines
Skipasses.


FENDELS
Postbus Landeck – Ried Linien 4218, 4220 und 4236 mit Skipass Fendels oder Skipass „Ski 6“ oder der RegioCard kostenlos bzw. bei der ersten Fahrt mit kompletter Skiausrüstung und Absichtserklärung zum Kauf eines Skipasses.

KAUNERTAL
Postbus Landeck – Kaunertaler Gletscher Linie 4232 mit Skipass der Kaunertaler Gletscherbahnen, Fendels, Skipass „Ski6“ oder der Snow-Card-Gold (ab 4 Tage) kostenlos bzw. bei der ersten Fahrt mit kompletter Skiausrüstung und Absichtserklärung
zum Kauf eines Skipasses.

NAUDERS
Auf der Strecke von Landeck Richtung Nauders Bergkastelbahn Linien 4218, 4220 ist der Postbus um 08:00 u. 10.00 Uhr, und in der Gegenrichtung ab Nauders Bergkastelbahn um 14:35 an Werktagen u. täglich um 15:35 Uhr u. ab Dorf Nauders um 16:45 Uhr bis Landeck in diese Regelung eingebunden. Gültig mit Skipass der Nauderer Bergbahnen, Skipass „Ski 6“, RegioCard, Snowcard Gold oder der Snowcard Tirol bzw. bei der ersten Fahrt mit kompletter Skiausrüstung und Absichtserklärung zum Kauf eines Skipasses.

Keine Gewähr für eventuelle Änderungen!

Naturparkshuttle

Mit diesem Bus kommen Sie zum Naturpark Kaunergrat

TWCardSommerbeide

TirolWest Card im Winter

Bereits ab einer Übernachtung bekommen Sie von uns vieles kostenlosen oder ermäßig:

Direkt online
Buchen / Anfragen