Team of the TirolWest holiday region

The TirolWest team is happy to be there for you and wishes you a good time in the region.

Mag. Simone Zangerl

CEO

Tel.: +43.5442.6560014
Email: simone@tirolwest.at

Daniel Nöckler, MA

Marketing Manager

Tel.: +43.5442.6560016
Email: daniel@tirolwest.at

Rupert Gapp

Infrastructure, EDP

Tel.: +43.5442.6560021
Email: rupert@tirolwest.at

Irmgard Öttl

Guest & landlord care, events

Tel.: +43.5442.6560010
Email: irmgard@tirolwest.at

Julia Miessner

Accounting & Marketing

Tel.: +43.5442.6560011
Email: julia@tirolwest.at

Christina Konrad

Guest & landlord care, registration

Tel.: +43.5442.6560022
Email: christina@tirolwest.at

Renate Farmer

Landlord coach

Tel.: +43.5442.6560023
Email: vermietercoach@tirolwest.at

Jessica Zetti

Landlord coach (currently on maternity leave)

Tel.: +43.5442.6560023
Email: jessica@tirolwest.at

Verena Krabichler

Landlord coach (currently on maternity leave)

Tel.: +43.5442.6560012
Email: verena@tirolwest.at

Ing.Melanie Köhle

Information office Fließ

Tel.: +43.5449.5234
Email: infostelle@fliess.tirol.gv.at

Alexandra Jäger

Information office Fließ

Tel.: +43.5449.5234
Email: infostelle@fliess.tirol.gv.at

Online Booking / Request