The TirolWest team is always there for you and wishes you a nice time in the region.

Mag. Simone Zangerl

Managing directors

Tel. +43 (0) 5442.65600.14
E-Mail: simone@tirolwest.at

Rupert Gapp

Infrastructure, EDP

Tel. +43 (0) 5442.65600.21
E-Mail: rupert@tirolwest.at

Irmgard Öttl

Guest & landlord support, events

Tel. +43 (0) 5442.65600.10
E-Mail: irmgard@tirolwest.at

Stephan Patzleiner, MSc

marketing

Tel. +43 (0) 5442.65600.16
E-Mail: stephan@tirolwest.at

Julia Miessner

Accounting & Marketing

Tel. +43 (0) 5442.65600.11
E-Mail: julia@tirolwest.at

Christina Konrad

Guest & landlord support, registration

Tel. +43 (0) 5442.65600.22
E-Mail: christina@tirolwest.at

Online Booking / Request