Team - Holiday in the holidayregion TirolWest

The Team of TirolWest is appreciating your needs and supports you for a pleasant stay in the region.

Mag. Simone Zangerl

CEO

Phone: +43.5442.6560014
Mail: simone@tirolwest.at

Daniel Nöckler, MA

Marketing

Phone: +43.5442.6560016
Mail: daniel@tirolwest.at

Rupert Gapp

Infrastructure, EDP

Phone: +43.5442.6560021
Mail: rupert@tirolwest.at

Irmgard Öttl

Guest & Landlord support, Events

Phone: +43.5442.6560010
Mail: irmgard@tirolwest.at

Julia Miessner

Accounting & Marketing

Phone: +43.5442.6560011
Mail: julia@tirolwest.at

Christina Konrad

Guest & Landlord support, Registration

Phone: +43.5442.6560022
Mail: christina@tirolwest.at

Jessica Zetti

Landlord coach

Phone: +43.5442.6560023
Mail: jessica@tirolwest.at

Verena Krabichler

Landlord coach

Phone: +43.5442.6560012
Mail: verena@tirolwest.at

Ing. Melanie Köhle

Information Office Fließ

Phone: +43.5449.5234
Mail: infostelle@fliess.tirol.gv.at

Mag. Alexandra Jäger

Information Office Fließ

Phone: +43.5449.5234
Mail: infostelle@fliess.tirol.gv.at

Online Booking / Request