Team - Holiday in the holidayregion TirolWest

The Team of TirolWest is appreciating your needs and supports you for a pleasant stay in the region.

Mag. Simone Zangerl

CEO

Tel. +43 (0)5442.65600.14
E-Mail: simone@tirolwest.at

Daniel Nöckler, MA

Marketing

Tel. +43 (0)5442.65600.16
E-Mail: daniel@tirolwest.at

Rupert Gapp

Infrastructure, EDP

Tel. +43 (0)5442.65600.21
E-Mail: rupert@tirolwest.at

Irmgard Öttl

Guest & landlord support, events

Tel. +43 (0)5442.65600.10
E-Mail: irmgard@tirolwest.at

Julia Miessner

Accounting & Marketing

Tel. +43 (0)5442.65600.11
E-Mail: julia@tirolwest.at

Christina Konrad

Guest & landlord support, registration

Tel. +43 (0)5442.65600.22
E-Mail: christina@tirolwest.at

Jessica Zetti

Landlord coach

Tel. +43 (0)5442.65600.23
E-Mail: jessica@tirolwest.at

Verena Krabichler

Landlord coach

Tel. +43 (0)5442.65600.12
E-Mail: verena@tirolwest.at

Ing. Melanie Köhle

Informations Fließ

Tel. +43 (0)5449.5234
E-Mail: infostelle@fliess.tirol.gv.at

Mag. Alexandra Jäger

Informations Fließ

Tel. +43 (0)5449.5234
E-Mail: infostelle@fliess.tirol.gv.at

Online Booking / Request