Nordic Walking - Fit with two sticks

With Nordic Walking, you not only rely on a gentle and holistic training, but also use the power of nature. Walking in the Nordic way is considered one of the healthiest sports ever - the holiday region TirolWest offers many different Nordic walking routes.

Easy
Average
Hard
Kronburgrunde
Medium
905 m
1010 m
18 km

Kronburgrunde

Place: Zams

Powerful rises the ruin Kronburg on Zams and immediately signals the not very easy first leg of this round. Alone because of the length and the height meters to be covered this round is reserved for the experienced runner.

Read more
Talrunde panorama
Medium
324 m
847 m
10 km

Talrunde panorama

Place: Zams

The Panorama Talrunde as a variant of the Talrunde Night, impresses with its gigantic view over the disgraceful town of Landeck and the surrounding mountain massifs. Well laid out forest trails reward the runner and Nordic Walker for the numerous climbs.

Read more
Zammer field round
Easy
20 m
780 m
5 km

Zammer field round

Place: Zams

The route, which is tailor-made especially for beginners, runs in the favored climatic basin of Zams and follows well-laid gravel roads.

Read more
Via Claudia Augusta - Round
Medium
589 m
1073 m
12 km

Via Claudia Augusta - Round

Place: Zams

With a wonderful view from the picturesque Sonnenhang Fliess, along the 2000-year-old Via Claudia Augusta, the Via Claudia Augusta running and Nordic walking route offers a special kind of experience for every ambitious athlete.

Read more
Punching - Grins
Medium
333 m
1190 m
6 km

Punching - Grins

Place: Zams

The starting point of this beautiful round is the Zwetschkendorf Stanz. Along meadows and orchards, you reach the Grinner Kneippanlage, which invites you to refresh yourself. On partially narrow forest trails along a part of the Waals the route leads back to the village.

Read more
Talrunde Night
Medium
95 m
847 m
8 km

Talrunde Night

Place: Zams

Running and walking by day and by night - the Talrunde Night is ideal for this. Directly on the track is the Zammer Lochputz, one of the most beautiful wild water Tyrol with dizzying insights.

Read more
tram round
Medium
405 m
998 m
8.8 km

tram round

Place: Zams

The initially steep track leads quickly into a beautiful hiking trail to the recreational area on the trams and the idyllic Tramser Weiher. Well-laid forest roads lead back to the starting point.

Read more

Online Booking / Request

Nordic Walking - Urlaub in der Ferienregion TirolWest

Nordic Walking - Fit mit zwei Stöcken

 Beim Nordic Walking setzen Sie nicht nur auf ein sanftes und ganzheitliches Training, sondern nutzen auch die Kraft der Natur. Gehen auf die nordische Art gilt als eine der gesündesten Sportarten überhaupt - die Ferienregion TirolWest bietet viele verschiedene Nordic-Walking-Routen. 

Einfach
Mittel
Schwer
Kronburgrunde
Mittel
905 m
1010 m
18 km

Kronburgrunde

Ort: Zams

Mächtig erhebt sich die Ruine Kronburg über Zams und signalisiert sogleich die nicht ganz einfache erste Teilstrecke dieser Runde. Allein schon wegen der Länge und den zu bewältigenden Höhenmetern ist diese Runde dem erfahrenen Läufer vorbehalten.

Mehr erfahren
Talrunde Panorama
Mittel
324 m
847 m
10 km

Talrunde Panorama

Ort: Zams

Die Panorama Talrunde als Variante der Talrunde Night, besticht durch seine gigantische Aussicht über das schände Städtchen Landeck und die umliegenden Bergmassive. Gut angelegt Waldwege belohnen den Läufer und Nordic Walker für die zahlreichen Anstiege.

Mehr erfahren
Zammer Feldrunde
Einfach
20 m
780 m
5 km

Zammer Feldrunde

Ort: Zams

Die speziell für Anfänger maßgeschneiderte Strecke verläuft im klimatisch begünstigten Talkessel von Zams und führt über gut angelegte Schotterstrassen.

Mehr erfahren
Stanz - Grins
Mittel
333 m
1190 m
6 km

Stanz - Grins

Ort: Zams

Der Ausgangspunkt dieser wunderschönen Runde ist das Zwetschkendorf Stanz. Entlang von Wiesen und Obstkulturen gelangt man zur Grinner Kneippanlage, die zur wohltuenden Erfrischung einlädt. Auf teilweise schmalen Waldwegen entlang eines Teils des Waals führt die Route wieder ins Dorf zurück.

Mehr erfahren
Talrunde Night
Mittel
95 m
847 m
8 km

Talrunde Night

Ort: Zams

Laufen und Walken bei Tag und bei Nacht - die Talrunde Night bietet sich hervorragend dafür an. Direkt an der Strecke liegt der Zammer Lochputz, eines der schönsten Wilden Wasser Tirol mit Schwindel erregenden Einblicken.

Mehr erfahren
Tramsrunde
Mittel
405 m
998 m
8.8 km

Tramsrunde

Ort: Zams

Die anfangs steile Strecke mündet rasch in einen schönen Wanderweg zum Naherholungsgebiet auf der Trams und dem idyllischen Tramser Weiher. Gut angelegte Waldwege führen zurück zum Ausgangspunkt.

Mehr erfahren
Via Claudia Augusta - Runde
Mittel
589 m
1073 m
12 km

Via Claudia Augusta - Runde

Ort: Zams

Mit herrlichem Ausblick von den malerischen Sonnenhängen in Fließ, entlang der 2000 Jahre alten Via Claudia Augusta, bietet die Lauf- und Nordic Walkingstrecke Via Claudia Augusta für jeden ambitionierten Sportler ein Erlebnis der besonderen Art.

Mehr erfahren

Direkt online
Buchen / Anfragen